Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
November 2015
Tues Nov 03 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed Nov 04 Karaoke
Thur Nov 05 Riverboat Ramblers
Fri Nov 06 Surfing Pharaohs wsg. The Hearsemen
Sat Nov 07 Holy Smoke
Tues Nov 10 Emma Lee and co.
Wed Nov 11 Karaoke
Thur Nov 12 Steve D'angelo
Fri Nov 13 After Dark Amusement Park
Sat Nov 14 The Highballs
Tues Nov 17 Maggie Cocco Band
Wed Nov 18 Karaoke
Thur Nov 19 Rusty Reid Open Blues Jam
Fri Nov 20 Lucy's Brown Seville
Sat Nov 21 Electric Honey
Tues Nov 24 Jawz acoustic set
Wed Nov 25 Eastside Elvis. Dude.
Fri Nov 27 The Scrappers
Sat Nov 28 The Orbitsons
December 2015
Tues Dec 01 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed Dec 02 Karaoke
Thur Dec 03 Riverboat Ramblers
Fri Dec 04 Bison Machine, Dirt Wolf, Rawdogs
Sat Dec 05 The Common Scolds
Tues Dec 08 Acoustic Night, Open Mic. Willa Rae
Wed Dec 09 Karaoke
Thur Dec 10 Whiskey Charmers
Fri Dec 11 John Holk and The Sequins
Sat Dec 12 The Luddites
Tues Dec 15 Erich Groebel and The Flying Crowbars
Wed Dec 16 Karaoke
Thur Dec 17 The open blues jam hosted by Rusty Reid
Fri Dec 18 Static's annual home for the holidaze songwriter showcase and charity drive
Sat Dec 19 Rattlesnake Shake
Tues Dec 22 8th annual Planet D Nonet holiday party
Wed Dec 23 Karaoke
Wed Sept 30 Karaoke
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832

Sun: 2 pm - 10 pm The bar closes at 10pm.
Mon-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95