function LinkOut(mypage, w, h, scroll, resizable, menubar, toolbar, status) { var winl = 30; //(screen.width - w) / 2; var wint = 30; //(screen.height - h) / 2; winprops = 'height=' + h + ',width=' + w + ',top=' + wint + ',left=' + winl + ',scrollbars=' + scroll + ',resizable=' + resizable + ',menubar=' + menubar + ',toolbar=' + toolbar + ',status=' + status win = window.open(mypage, '', winprops) } Cadieux Cafe - Live Music
Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
August 2016
Tues Aug 02 Detroit Improv Gathering
Wed Aug 03 Karoake
Tues Aug 09 Planet D Nonet
Wed Aug 10 Karaoke
Fri Aug 12 Shoot Out The Lights
Sat Aug 13 Wolf and The Crane wsg. Six and The Sevens
Wed Aug 17 Karaoke
Fri Aug 19 Ten Mile Blues Co.
Wed Aug 24 Karaoke
Fri Aug 26 Beggerers Banquet
Sat Aug 27 Caravan Gypsy
Wed Aug 31 Karoake


September 2016
Tues Sept 06 Audic Empire. Marsupial Creampie. Hoss Burley.
Wed Sept 07 Karaoke
Fri Sept 09 Babe Miller and The Tear Droppin Fools
Wed Sept 14 Karaoke
Fri Sept 16 Dude! wsg. Electric Honey
Sat Sept 17 The Joe Stanley Trio
Wed Sept 21 Karaoke
Fri Sept 23 The Hideaways
Sat Sept 24 Aberrant Way
Wed Sept 28 Karaoke


There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun: 2 pm - 10 pm The bar closes at 10pm.
Mon-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $19.95


Wednesdays:
Karaoke