Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
May 2016
Fri May 06 Big Nate Band wsg. Jayme Orr and Shiver
Sat May 07 Escaping Pavement
Tues May 10 Open Mic with Willa Rae and Carmel Liburdi
Wed May 11 Karaoke
Fri May 13 Megaweedge
Sat May 14 The Brothers Mcmanus wsg. Virginia Violet and The Rays
Thur May 19 Open Blues Jam with Rusty Reid
Fri May 20 The Hi-Views
Sat May 21 Dave Morrison and The Brombach Boys
Wed May 25 Karaoke
June 2016
Fri June 01 Karoake
Sat June 03 TNT Big Band w/ Charlie Dentel
Sat Jun 04 Aberrant Way wsg. Kent Koller Trio
Wed June 08 That Freakquincy
Fri June 10 Martin McNeil
Sat June 11 Ben Allemon
Wed June 15 Karaoke
Sat June 18 Psycho Jabber
Wed June 22 Karaoke
Wed June 29 Karaoke
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun: 2 pm - 10 pm The bar closes at 10pm.
Mon-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $19.95


Wednesdays:
Karaoke