Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
June 2015
July 2015
Tues June 02 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed June 03 Karaoke
Thur June 04 Riverboat Ramblers
Fri June 05 Joe Serrapere and The Willie Dunnes
Sun June 07 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 09 The Jazz Merchants
Wed June 10 Karaoke
Thur June 11 Maggie McCabe
Fri June 12 The Whiskey Charmers
Sun June 14 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 16 T.N.T. Big Band
Wed June 17 Karaoke
Thur June 18 The open blues jam hosted by Rusty Reid
Fri June 19 Cosmic Light Shapes
Sat June 20 Dirty Basement Blues Band wsg. The Hatchetmen
Sun June 21 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 23 The Malena Quartet
Wed June 24 Karaoke
Thur June 25 Brian Sheehan
Sat June 27 Electric Honey and Darn Wishes
Sun June 28 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 30 Planet D Nonet
Tues July 07 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed July 08 Karaoke
Thur July 09 Susan Tobacman
Fri July 10 Mega Weedge wsg. Dirty Copper
Sat July 11 Dream Version. Emily Jane Powers
Sun July 12 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues July 14 Chatoyant ft. Matt Smith (Outrageous Cherry)
Wed July 15 Karaoke
Fri July 17 Psycho Jabber
Sat July 18 Hootenanny Reunion
Sun July 19 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues July 21 Open Blues Jam hosted by Rusty Reid
Wed July 22 Karaoke
Thur July 23 Brian Sheehan
Sat July 25 The Big Nate Band
Sun July 26 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed July 29 Karaoke
Thur July 30 Tear Drop Miller
Fri July 31 Billy Brandt and Sarana Verlin
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95

Tuesdays:
Jazz Night

Wednesdays:
Karaoke

Every Sunday:
Jazz and Soul