Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
April 2014
Wed Apr 02 Karaoke
Thur Apr 03 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Apr 04 Charuba
Sat Apr 05 The Backoff wsg. Chris Emmerson
Sun Apr 06 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Apr 08 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians wsg. Nick Lucassion
Wed Apr 09 Karaoke
Thur Apr 10 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Apr 11 The Highballs
Sat Apr 12 The Square Boys
Sun Apr 13 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed Apr 16 Karaoke
Thur Apr 17 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Apr 18 Jarvis and The Whales wsg. Micheal Galbrich, Author's and Audio's
Tues Apr 22 LoJo and The Truth
Wed Apr 23 Karaoke
Thur Apr 24 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Apr 25 Vagabond Soul
Sat Apr 26 Lucy's Brown Seville
Sun Apr 27 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Apr 29 TNT Big Band
Wed Apr 30 Karaoke
May 2014
Thur May 01 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat May 03 Stone Clover wsg. Ford Theatre Reunion
Sun May 04 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 06 The Jalopy Brothers
Wed May 07 Karaoke
Thur May 08 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri May 09 The Highballs
Sun May 11 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 13 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians wsg. Nick Lucassion
Wed May 15 Karaoke
Thur May 15 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri May 16 Six and The Sevens
Sat May 17 Supercrunch
Sun May 18 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed May 21 Karaoke
Thur May 22 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sun May 25 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed May 28 Karaoke
Thur May 29 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri May 30 Paledave
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95

Tuesdays:
Jazz Night

Wednesdays:
Karaoke

Every Sunday:
Jazz and Soul