Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
July 2014
Sun July 06 Closed
Tues July 08 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians wsg. Nick Lucassion
Wed July 09 Karaoke
Thur July 10 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat July 12 Anthony Retka
Sun July 13 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues July 15 Classical Revolution
Wed July 16 Karaoke
Thur July 17 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri July 18 Hootenanny Reunion
Sat July 19 Detroit Hemis wsg. Surfin' Pharoahs
Sun July 20 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed July 23 Karaoke
Thur July 24 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat July 26 53 Willy's
Sun July 27 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues July 29 Planet Nonet
Wed July 30 Karaoke
Thur July 31 Quizzo Pub Trivia
August 2014
Fri Aug 01 Lojo and The Truth
Sat Aug 02 Oblique Noir
Sun Aug 03 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Aug 05 The Jalopy Brothers
Wed Aug 06 Karaoke
Thur Aug 07 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 08 Douche and the Bags & American Mustache
Sun Aug 10 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Aug 12 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians
Wed Aug 13 Karaoke
Thur Aug 14 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 15 Cannonball Underground
Sat Aug 16 High Arrow wsg. Lake Suprior
Sun July 20 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed Aug 20 Karaoke
Thur Aug 21 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 22 Otter River
Sat Aug 23 Eastside Elvis
Sun Aug 24 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed Aug 27 Karaoke
Thur Aug 28 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 30 Lucy's Brown Seville
Sun Aug 31 Soul Jazz Sunday
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95

Tuesdays:
Jazz Night

Wednesdays:
Karaoke

Every Sunday:
Jazz and Soul