Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
May 2015
Fri May 01 Nighttrain
Sat May 02 Howlin Mercy
Sun May 03 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 05 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed May 06 Karaoke
Thur May 07 Riverboat Ramblers
Fri May 08 Tales of Cream
Sat May 09 Renegade Soul
Sun May 10 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 12 The Jazz Merchants
Wed May 13 Karaoke
Thur May 14 Brian Sheehan
Fri May 15 Lamepool and Misty Shadow
Sat May 16 Big Nate Band and A Company of Fools, Ted Nagy
Sun May 17 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 19 Oopapada
Wed May 20 Karaoke
Thur May 21 The open blues jam hosted by Rusty Reid
Fri May 22 Low Key
Sun May 24 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues May 26 Classical Revolution
Wed May 27 Karaoke
Fri May 29 Charuba
Sat May 30 The Highballs
June 2015
Tues June 02 Thrift Shop Cowboys
Wed June 03 Karaoke
Thur June 04 Riverboat Ramblers
Fri June 05 Joe Serrapere and The Willie Dunnes
Sat June 06 Dirty Deville
Sun June 07 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 09 The Jazz Merchants
Wed June 10 Karaoke
Thur June 11 Maggie McCabe
Fri June 12 The Whiskey Charmers
Sun June 14 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 16 T.N.T. Big Band
Wed June 17 Karaoke
Thur June 18 The open blues jam hosted by Rusty Reid
Fri June 19 Cosmic Light Shapes
Sat June 20 Dirty Basement Blues Band wsg. The Hatchetmen
Sun June 21 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 23 The Malena Quartet
Wed June 24 Karaoke
Thur June 25 Brian Sheehan
Sat June 27 Electric Honey and Darn Wishes
Sun June 28 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues June 30 Planet D Nonet
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95

Tuesdays:
Jazz Night

Wednesdays:
Karaoke

Every Sunday:
Jazz and Soul