Cadieux Cafe
No, our waitstaff does not dress like this.
Live Music
August 2014
Fri Aug 01 Lojo and The Truth
Sat Aug 02 Oblique Noir
Sun Aug 03 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Aug 05 The Jalopy Brothers
Wed Aug 06 Karaoke
Thur Aug 07 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 08 Douche and the Bags & American Mustache
Sun Aug 10 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Aug 12 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians
Wed Aug 13 Karaoke
Thur Aug 14 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 15 Cannonball Underground
Sat Aug 16 High Arrow wsg. Lake Suprior
Sun July 20 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed Aug 20 Karaoke
Thur Aug 21 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 22 Otter River
Sat Aug 23 Eastside Elvis wsg. Twitch
Sun Aug 24 Rock and Rummage Sale!! Starts at Noon. The Rattle Snake Shake @ 12:30 and Mega Weedge after.
Wed Aug 27 Karaoke
Thur Aug 28 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Fri Aug 30 Lucy's Brown Seville
Sun Aug 31 Soul Jazz Sunday
September 2014
Tues Sept 02 The Jalopy Brothers
Wed Sept 03 Karaoke
Thur Sept 04 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat Sept 06 Bad Teenage Mustache
Sun Sept 07 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Sept 09 Jackie Stahl and The White Russians
Wed Sept 10 Karaoke
Thur Sept 11 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat Sept 13 Chris Emerson
Sun Sept 14 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Sept 16 Miss Ida Blue
Wed Sept 17 Karaoke
Thur Sept 18 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat Sept 20 Dirk Kroll Band wsg. High Noon Gents
Sun Sept 21 Soul Jazz Sunday
Wed Sept 24 Karaoke
Thur Sept 25 Quizzo Pub Trivia
Sat Sept 27 Howlin' Mercy
Sun Sept 28 Soul Jazz Sunday
Tues Sept 30 TNT Big Band
There is a $5 cover charge for Friday, and Saturday shows unless listed otherwise above; all other shows are no cover unless listed otherwise above. 21 and over please. Live music and Quizzo usually starts about 10:00 pm, karaoke starts about 9:00 pm, Quizzo starts about 9:00pm. All information is subject to change, so be sure to call us at 313 882 8560 for the latest information.

location
4300 Cadieux Rd.
< between Mack
and Warren >
Detroit MI 48224
Phone: 313 882 8560
Fax: 313 882 6832
Map

hours
Kitchen:
Sun-Thu: 4 pm - 11 pm
Fri & Sat: 4 pm - mid

the bar is open until
2 am every night

late-night menu
served until 1:30 am

events
Mussel Madness
All you can eat $18.95

Tuesdays:
Jazz Night

Wednesdays:
Karaoke

Every Sunday:
Jazz and Soul